Ripon Commonwealth Press
Facebook
Twitter
riponpress.com
  • Barbara “Bobby” Rogers, age 100, of Ripon, WI, passed away peacefully on Friday, March 15, 2019 at Prairie Place in Ripon.
  • Keith A. Kannenberg, age 64, of Ripon, WI passed away Saturday, March 2, 2019 at Hospice Home of Hope in Fond du Lac, WI.
  • Joann Arlene Felberg, 82, of Oshkosh, Wisconsin went to be with her Lord on Wednesday, March 13, 2019.
  • The Reverend Harley C.W. Tretow, age 91, of Oshkosh, WI, passed away the morning of Friday, March 15, 2019, at Evergreen Retirement Community in Oshkosh.
  • Richard Gordan Hahn, 87, passed away on Friday, March 15th, 2019 at the Barrett House in Markesan Wisconsin.
  • Mary E. Epley, age 67, of Princeton, WI, passed away on Thursday, March 14, 2019, at ThedaCare in Neenah.
  • Charles “Charlie” A. Morris, age 78, of Ripon, WI, passed away on Monday, March 11, 2019 at St. Agnes Hospital in Fond du Lac, WI.
  • Phyllis June (Schiellack) Ecklor 86 went home to her Lord on March 6th, 2019 surrounded by her loving family.
  • Mark W. Knepfel, age 61, of Oshkosh, WI, passed away on Thursday, March 7, 2019 at his home.
  • Joseph “Roscoe” H. Froelich, age 89, of Green Lake, WI (formerly of Palatine, IL), passed away on Tuesday, March 5, 2019, at St. Agnes Hospital in Fond du Lac.
  • David O. Schanke passed away Monday, March 4, 2019.
  • Charlotte E. Peterson, age 89, of Ripon, passed away on Monday, March 4, 2019 at Prairie Place in Ripon.
  • Lynn A. Welles, age 68, of Rosendale, passed away on Saturday, March 2, 2019 at his home.
  • Marlene A. Walkowiak, age 82, of Chippewa Falls, (formerly of Ripon) WI, passed away on Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at Chippewa Manor Nursing and Rehabilitation.
  • Doloris A. Ladwig, age 90, passed away to eternal life on Tuesday, February 19, 2019, at Markesan Resident Home.
Looking for something older? Try our archive search
GO

Most Viewed



Copyright 2019 Ripon Commonwealth Press (920-748-3017)