Ripon Commonwealth Press
Facebook
Twitter
riponpress.com
  • DaWayne Lowell Zabel, age 78, of Ripon, WI passed away on Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at the Barrett House in Ripon after a short stay.
  • Janice A. Shrock, age 74, of Ripon, WI, passed away on Wednesday, December 4, 2019, at her home.
  • In loving memory of Carl Mapps, born March 7, 1917 and passed away peacefully on December 1, 2019.
  • DeForest Kenneth Bandt, age 92, passed away peacefully with family by his side on Saturday, November 30, 2019 at his home in Ripon, WI.
  • Donald C. Meyer, age 84, of Ripon, passed away on Friday, November 22, 2019 at Ripon Medical Center with his loving wife by his side.
  • John “Jack” Henry Steinbring, age 90, of Ripon, passed away on Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at his home.
  • Beverly J. Luther, age 87, of Ripon, WI passed away on Sunday, November 24, 2019 at Maplecrest Manor in Ripon.
  • Susan Ruth Matsche, age 72, of Ripon, WI, passed away on Wednesday, November 20, 2019. , age 72, of Ripon, WI, passed away on Wednesday, November 20, 2019.
  • Janet Loretta Pruitt (Nee Steinhilber) passed away peacefully, surrounded by her family, on Saturday November 16, 2019 at the age of 89.
  • Michael “Mike” Bruce Luedke, age 72, of Ripon, WI, passed away on Tuesday, November 12, 2019, at his home with family by his side.
  • Gerald Krueger, age 78, passed away at his home on Friday, November 8, 2019, with family at his side.
  • Helen Ruth Nordquist, age 99, of Green Lake, WI and Rockford, IL passed away peacefully on Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at Ripon Medical Center, in the company of her family.
  • Luella H. Smith, age 92, of Ripon, formerly of Princeton, passed away peacefully at Copperleaf Village Memory Care in Ripon on November 6, 2019.
  • Nancy (Peck) Royce, age 87, of Ripon, WI passed away on Sunday, November 3, 2019 at Whispering Pines Nursing Home in Ripon.
  • Daniel J. Bukowski, age 72, Town of Rush Lake, WI, passed away on Friday, November 1, 2019 at his home.
Looking for something older? Try our archive search

Most Viewed



Copyright 2019 Ripon Commonwealth Press (920-748-3017)