Ripon Commonwealth Press
Facebook
Twitter
riponpress.com
  • Robert Edward (Bob) Ringstad, 58 of Stevens Point, died on the 13th of June 2018 at his home in Stevens Point, WI.
  • Virginia R. Schmude, age 76, of Ripon, WI passed away on Saturday, June 16, 2018, in San Angelo, TX.
  • Norman Rasske, age 92, passed away Saturday, June 16, 2018 at Whispering Pines Nursing Home.
  • Dianne D. Bliefnick, age 80, of Fairwater, WI, passed away on Saturday, June 16, 2018, at Markesan Resident Home in Markesan, WI.
  • Elizabeth “Betty” J. Metzger, age 87, of Ripon, passed away on Friday, June 15, 2018 at Copperleaf Village in Ripon.
  • It is with great sadness we say goodbye to our beloved mother, grandmother, great-grandmother and friend. On Sunday, June 10, 2018 Marian Mae Wurtz passed away surrounded by family.
  • Henry (Henryk) N. Behrendt, age 89, of Ripon, WI, died on Friday, June 15, 2018 at Whispering Pines Nursing Home.
  • Franklin C. Schmuhl, age 94, of Markesan, WI, passed away on Tuesday, June 12, 2018, at Markesan Resident Home in Markesan, WI.
  • Marilyn Issen, 63, of Clinton, Iowa, passed away peacefully surrounded by her family at the University of Iowa Hospitals on Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Justine Ann Lietz, age 60, of Green Lake, WI, passed away unexpectedly on Thursday, June 7, 2018, at Thedacare Medical Center in Berlin.
  • John Scott Walsh, age 72, Ripon, WI, passed away on Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at the Kathy Hospice House is West Bend.
  • Martin E. Vinz, age 81, passed away at home on Monday, June 4, 2018 in the Town of Ripon.
  • Gene Maurice Kimble, age 64, of Ripon, passed away on Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at Theda Care Regional Medical Center in Appleton, WI.
  • Karl F. Braun, Jr., age 72, of Kingsland, Georgia passed away at his home on Monday, February 5, 2018; ending his heroic fight against prolonged health issues.
  • Richard Hendricks, age 73, of Ripon, WI, passed away on Saturday, May 26, 2018, at Ripon Medical Center.
Looking for something older? Try our archive search
GO

Most Viewed



Copyright 2018 Ripon Commonwealth Press (920-748-3017)